Pre-LA Fashion Fashion Week Day 1

    Since my first blog post about trying to reach LA Fashion Week, I have had alot of questions. Alot of people have asked, what can I do or how can I help? I genuinely believe that the world is full of good hearted people that take care of each other. You  have shown that by the responses you have sent me. I hope I can answer questions here in this blog. Things that I need to make this journey a success:

1.   The easiest thing: Word of mouth!! The more people you share this with the better chances I have of making this a reality.

2. I am travelling from Ohio to California so I need a means of travel to and fro.

3. I will need a accommodations for the time that I am there.

4. To attend the Fashion Shows, I will need invites to the events.

   I hope you believe in my adventure as much as I do. I want to make this a reality. I love fashion and design. I want to show everyone that anyone can make their dreams come true!  Live for Today!!

One Response to “Pre-LA Fashion Fashion Week Day 1”

  1. just tweeted hope it helps your “Fashionista Dream” come true!

Leave a Reply

