OK…..I have to share…Lanvin and H&M

   Ok, so I have kept quiet about sharing my likes on the new collection. I decided that I couldn’t wait any longer to share some of my favs. Thanks to Fashionista.com again and I am able to share these images with you, so lets take a look shall we!!

 ,

 

   Of course this is just a few items of the collection, but they are definately my favs. A common thread  is the color of black. There are a couple of pieces in the collection that reign of yellow, blue and pink. So, not all the pieces come across as dark. Black has always been one of my favorite colors. I keep being drawn to it. It has that crisp, classy look to it. So if you are loving the collection as much as me, it will be available in the states come November 23rd..I can not wait. As always, let Fashion keep you covered!!   Fashion Panche Gal

2 Responses to “OK…..I have to share…Lanvin and H&M”

  1. modelsupplies Says:

    Nice~! I love the furry feel of that vest – a better way to get the puffy black this season than shiny pillowed sections of a winter coat~!
    x0x
    Anita Nelson @ModelSupplies

  2. Black is a great color for me. I’m trying to pare down my wardrobe and colors so I have less maintenance. These are neat fasions. Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

